Contact us

Please fill in your details and we will contact you shortly
Levant Technologies Ltd.
18 Galgalei Haplada Street, Herzlia
Tel: 09-9521666
Fax: 09-9555428

Contact us

Oren Krassik Head of cardiologyPhone:09-9521615Fax:09-9555428Cellphone:052-3461459E-Mail:oren@hb.co.il
Tamir Berger CMOPhone:09-9521633Fax:09-9555428Cellphone:052-2461633E-Mail:tamir@hb.co.il
Galit Gertner Head of cardiology fieldPhone:09-9521616Fax:09-9555428Cellphone:052-3461688E-Mail:galit@hb.co.il
Zvika Yaniv Power measurements, pressures, acceleration torquePhone:09-9521625Fax:09-9555428Cellphone:052-2461625E-Mail:zvika@hb.co.il
Talma Dinar Kasif Head of heart surgeries and blood vesselsPhone:09-9516666Fax:09-9555428Cellphone:052-2461665E-Mail:talma@hb.co.il
Gracya Jensch Head of anesthesia, monitoring, premature,urologyPhone:09-9531632Fax:09-9555428Cellphone:052-5089333E-Mail:gracya@hb.co.il
Odelia Agam Customer ServicePhone:09-9521699Fax:09-9555428E-Mail:odelia@hb.co.il
Alon Liberman CFOPhone:09-9521627Fax:09-9555428Cellphone:052-4111627E-Mail:alonl@hb.co.il
Sorin Yusuv Laboratory equipment servicesPhone:09-9521633Fax:09-9555428Cellphone:052-2461630E-Mail:sorin@hb.co.il
Gila Hershko Service secretaryPhone:09-9521635Fax:09-9521623E-Mail:gila@hb.co.il